Career (first)

I’m an attorney. As of this writing, I’ve been licensed approximately a year and a half. Law is my passion and finding my career path will be a big part of this category. It will include posts about my struggles as well as my successes and probably more than a few mistakes as well. I hope that posting about the hard parts will help me improve professionally and keep my perspective healthy. Obviously no confidential information will be included.

While I sometimes feel like the only lawyer I know that actually wants to be one, law is not my only passion. I also love writing, in particular persuasive and/or analytical essays and poetry. Getting published is a goal and I hope these writings will spur me toward it.

Comments are disabled.

